9 chunky, bouncy bundles of energy and fun. If asked to sleep alone on the first night in their new home, they usually cry. Puppies near me. That's my eight weeks old Rottweiler she is not feeling well.she has been vomiting since morning like 3 times and she is not eating what could be the cause? We are going to be adopting an 8 week old Rottie and want to get a collar prior to picking him up. You will very disappointed when your dog get joint problems. The following is just two ways to think about it and there are many ideas. What do I do because when I stop him mid pee or poo and bring him to the pad he just stops and does not finish using it. Buy Now. Your Rottweiler will love the food if you add canned dog food or gravy to your Rottweiler's current diet. Don’t free feed your pup. United State, California. Puppies are drawn back to the spot of a previous elimination by scent. Chunky 8 Week Old Rottweiler Puppy. I'm a full-time Veterinarian in South Africa specializing in internal medicine for large breed dogs. Report. Hi Lynn All puppies are different so it’s difficult to say, but you would probably be safe with a small-size collar, a flat nylon one with a buckle is best. On average your Rottweiler puppy will gain about 2.2 lbs (1 kg) per week until 8-9 months of age. border-color: #000000; If they do, YOU’RE doing something wrong and should take a close look at your housetraining method/routine. I usually use the words “go potty”, but anything will do – she doesn’t understand the word but will learn to associate it with elimination over time. Rottweiler Training. I assume a star got stuck in his throat. It is very important for your puppy to grow slowly. Puppies must be at least 8 weeks old and fully weaned before they can leave their mothers. DONT FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE WILL MAKE MORE VIDEOS SOON!This video is about a 8 week old vicious Rottweiler puppy and the new territory he has been given. The food is not really digested looking. Email Seller. but biggest chal